Contact Us

Jeffrey Silverman
Principal 
561-374-6604 
jeff.silverman@palmbeachschools.org

Shawn Aubrey
Administrative Assistant to Jeff Silverman, Principal
561-374-6604
shawn.aubrey@palmbeachschools.org

Penni Lee
Assistant Principal A-Gof 
561-374-6615 
penni.lee@palmbeachschools.org

Rachelle Lowen
Assistant Principal Gol-O 
561-374-6606 
rachelle.lowen@palmbeachschools.org

Shawn Servos
Assistant Principal P-Z
561-374-6616
shawn.servos@palmbeachschools.org

Stacy Fill
School Counselor 
561-374-6605
stacy.fill@palmbeachschools.org

Robert Grossman
School Counselor 
561-374-6687
robert.grossman@palmbeachschools.org

Aurora Miller

School Counselor 
561-374-6692
aurora.miller@palmbeachschools.org

Jacqui Feldman
ESE Coordinator
561-374-6683
jacqui.feldman@palmbeachschools.org

Diane Davant
School Treasurer & Parent Portal Administrator
561-374-6602
diane.davant@palmbeachschools.org

Main phone number 561-374-6600

Administration secretary 561-374-6670

Student Services secretary 561-374-6608

Student Services secretary 561-374-6614

Parent Services secretary 561-374-6676

Attendance secretary 561-374-6607

Clinic 561-374-6624 or 561-374-6666

Athletic Director 561-374-6628

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA